dates & locations


2019 dates 

PUTARURU | The Plaza | Wednesday 31 July 2019 
 
HAMILTON | Claudelands Arena | Friday 2 August 2019 
 
WHANGAREI | Forum North | Tuesday 6 August 2019

KERIKERI | Turner Centre | Thursday 8 August 2019  
   
NAPIER | Pettigrew Arena | Friday 30 August 2019 
 
PALMERSTON NORTH | Central Energy Arena | Monday 2 September 2019

TAURANGA | Baypark | Thursday 24 October 2019

OAMARU | Oamaru Opera House | Tuesday 29 October & Wednesday 30 October 2019  
 
CHRISTCHURCH | Horncastle Arena | Monday 4 November 2019 
 
AUCKLAND SOUTH | Vodafone Events Centre | Tuesday 12, Wednesday 13 & Thursday 14 November 2019 
 
AUCKLAND NORTH | Bruce Mason Centre | Monday 18, Tuesday 19, Wednesday 20 & Thursday 21 November 2019